Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials from Happy Customers!

Image360 was an awesome company to work with while starting up my business! Once they received the specs they are very quick to turn proofs around and they look great! Thank you so much Image360 team!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Thank you, we were blown away by the quality graphics and quick turn around time for our yard signs! They were fabulous!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Gina's team went above and beyond expectations. Incredible communication and follow through. Fixed a micro error on our pop up banner without us asking for it. Amazing customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image 360 is our go to company; always professional, creative and top service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I love you guys-Simply the best!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The design team did a great job creating a design that aligned with my vision. The quality of the banner was top notch. I will continue to use them for my signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always do a great job

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Employees are Greatttt!!! Always friendly, patient, honest and clear about deadlines or what can or can not be done in the amount of time we ask for. Accommodate when they can! Beautiful products and quality. Design is spot on.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great, fast service. Nice people to work with, too.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The team at Image360 is great! They've always responded quickly to my printing requests and their quality is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always friendly service, you under promise and over deliver with your time lines.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

It was a delight working with Collin. We were thrilled with all the pieces he designed!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I couldn’t ask for better service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great experience, and love the tablecloth!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Both people I worked with were professional, efficient and amazingly talented at what they do. The final product was better than I ever imagined.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Top notch service and great product

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Outstanding experience.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Good follow up to keep the process going.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The Image 360 team just makes it easy for the client in everything. From conceptual planning to the final product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Gina and her team are always professional and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always a great experience.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Talented local company!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

professional staff, great results.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I was very happy with the promptness of your service and the great graphic design you came up with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent customer service and quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Image 360 has been a pleasure to work with. They are quick to respond to any inquiry's and the turn around time was fantastic. Thank you Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Very easy to work with, very responsive to project requests big or small

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Very easy process of getting what I needed done for my business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

You guys were awesome in working with me in a severe time crunch! There are not enough good words to express my appreciation for your work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

This was my first time ordering an outdoor feather flag so I had lots of questions and needed several quotes. Everyone was kind and timely in responding.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The survey was done exceptionally.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Love Image 360. Materials always are ready quickly and perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Your staff was helpful and quick to respond. The entire process was simple and easy. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We received excellent communication during the process and are very satisfied with the final product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Helped determine what we needed, helped with our design and delivered in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I called in a complete panic needing a graphic. The team was able to get all the needed information and create the graphic and get it back to me within the hour!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent service. Our business cards turned out GREAT! Better than we imagined.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image 360 always produces top notch printed pieces. They go above and beyond by delivering before the deadlines and always offering personalized and professional service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great experience! Timely service and wonderful design help!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Carrie was very communicative and answered all my emails promptly and satisfactorily. Great service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

always friendly, courteous & helpful. great product with quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

You all do the best work. I go to you for all my projects.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Everything was wonderful, Gina was very communicative and professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Excellent customer service

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Our reunion signs were awesome, thank you so much for the fine quality of work you put into your products!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Image 360 was able to processes my order in short notice. They were friendly and very easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Our final product turned out absolutely beautiful! We couldn’t be happier! And we are so thankful that they were patient with us while we saved the money we needed!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The new Woodbury Community Foundation banner is awesome! Thanks to your speedy and professional service, we were able to post the banner at our WCF booth all three days at Woodbury Days. The banner was perfect and held up extremely well despite strong gusty winds as well as rain, off and on, during Woodbury Days. We were also able to display our new WCF banner on a 2021 new Lexus SUV in the Woodbury Days parade and at our WCF Champions kick-off event four days after Woodbury Days. The power of marketing materials was evident as we drove down the parade route and many kids recognized our WCF banner, and you could hear the kids tell their parents that is the place with the Foam Axe Throwing game. That was cool to witness the power of marketing in real time, which resulted in kids young and old alike still lined up to play our game more than a half-hour after the Woodbury Days 3-day celebration ended.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very smooth and easy to use. I'm a brand new business owner and you made getting my sign up a hassle free, great experience! Your installer was the best!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great feedback and feeling like a personal experience. I got a response back on a saturday from the owner. Great experience.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always on time! Great quality prints.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I appreciate the speed at which my needs are met. You always come thru to help me when deadline are tight.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Carrie was exceptional - fun to talk to, professional, and very helpful. I came in several times and she remembered my name each time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Easy to order and pick up!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Good job

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I ordered several signs for my new business. Image 360 was very responsive. I was impressed with the turnaround time! Mike was very communicative throughout the process. Great job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Gina was very professional and I relied on her expertise to give us suggestions. I could tell right away working with her our outcome would be fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everyone is always friendly, efficient and wonderful to work with! And the quality of product has always been perfect.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Gina and team are AMAZING thanks for the very fast repair on our sign!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I used to create our decals in house and no longer have the capacity to do so. I reached out to Image360 to have a sign made. Liz was prompt and flexible in the quoting process. I enjoy the digital quotes, proofs, invoices, etc. Will use Image360 for future projects.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Every thing went well , happy with end result

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very professional and yet down-to-earth with precise detail in the finished product

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The team here is always on top of their game!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We appreciate you all keeping in communication at each step of the process. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I appreciated the quick response to my questions. It was a smooth process, from concept to completion, with good design and attention to detail. I also appreciated the instructions you provided for applying my decal to my boat. I've already referred a friend to you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thanks for creating exactly what we wanted!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Expectations were set up front and met. Follow-up was timely and professional. Turn around time from approval to getting final product was very good!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The two sided roadway signs are great! Much appreciated getting my new business NOTICED!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 has always been first class. They always make the effort to accommodate my last minute needs. And the quality of their work is exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I have already recommended you to many!! Most recent is our school PTA.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Collin was very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You answered my email quickly. The product was ready on time. The price was reasonable. The person who gave me the sign was very nice. The final product is still in great shape in the front yard - it’s been through rain, sprinklers and heat.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Love working with everyone at Image360. You help put my ideas to paper and always work in a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Fast, knowledgeable and friendly

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Mike was very kind and accommodating since I missed the order deadline. We are so appreciative and my daughter loves the yard sign commemorating her graduation. Thank you so much!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 has an extremely fast turn around for their print products.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

They made it very easy to place my order and it was fast. We love our sign for our senior. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great quality sign & great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Love the personalized sign — thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I needed signs to promote summer camps for my business but I wasn't sure exactly what I needed. Gina knew exactly what I needed and they were made quickly and look great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I worked with Gina and her level of customer service was PHENOMENAL! Answered all of my questions in a prompt manner and truly gave us the best outcome for what we required. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

If you want a sign shop you can count on, this is the one. I work with roughly 800 high schools across the US. Image 360 Woodbury is hands down my first call when working in the St Paul area. The are responsive, quick, offer a fair price and do a great job. There is no reason to call anyone else. Thank you for all your help over the years!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Collin was incredibly helpful and we love the final product! This is our third time working with him 10/10

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I specifically chose Image 360 because of their involvement with the area Chamber of Commerce. I will only support business that choose to invest in their community.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Expertly done job by friendly, skilled people!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The decals on the truck look great!! We've gotten a lot of compliments.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great company to work with. They were efficient in answering all my questions and the design they created turned out amazing.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very kind staff, product is quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The sign turned out great

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great product and easy pick up at site.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Friendly, communicative, convenient

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Outstanding service from initial call to completion of my project. I would highly recommend Gina and the Image 360/Woodbury Team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very fast turn around on the final product! Very easy to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

My experience working with image 360 was top notch. Quick turnaround and very friendly staff. Liz Thole is the best.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Gina was excellent to work with and offered valuable options and ideas for present and future needs! We will be excited to work with her again. Go Team Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Gina has been extremely helpful and patient as we open our new business

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Thank you for such a great experience and customer service!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

"Very happy with the communication and timely installation."

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

"Everything is going very well. Tiffany is very organized and thorough! Also, friendly."

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

"image 360 has always done an outstanding job of providing the finished product I imagined."

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

"Image 360 is my go to for all print needs!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

"You were great."

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

"Image 360 made every effort to expedite our project on a tight timeline and with great results."

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

"Thanks for timely and quality work!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

My first experience with Image 360 after receiving high recommendations. I prefer to stay in my community. I am so very happy you are in Woodbury. Keely and Rachel provided top notch suggestions and service. Professional, timely and affordable. I highly recommend Image 360 and thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

Our last project worked out wonderfully, your patience and suggestions in the process to find the best solution is greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you for all you do for us. We appreciate the extra effort on the last minute orders and multiple changes. You guys rock!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

This (information) is perfect, very easy to follow! Thank you for being so wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you very much for providing Horton Orthodontics with our ribbon cutting banner. It looked great and your staff was easy to work with throughout the process. We have our next order in the works and you are now our go-to company!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you so much for your support. Jennifer did nothing but sang your praises while working with you on cost, proofs, and your very kind sharing of your expert knowledge of this product. Jennifer was able to get some decals in my hands over the weekend and Im very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The back window turned out great, thanks again!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I’ve been involved in the sign and graphics industry for over 25 years, and Id like to commend Image360 – Woodbury on the fantastic job they did on two separate projects recently. They completed a graphics wrap for a Zamboni at the Bielenberg Ice Arena, and the graphics were printed flawlessly; the layout worked perfectly for such a complicated vehicle. Also, Image360 printed and cut graphics for the sides of a Nissan Frontier for Kenda Tires. The vehicle owner said a previous company dropped the ball and that he was in a bind to get it done in time. Amazingly, the team at Image360 was able to get it designed, approved and produced in less than 24 hours. Id recommend Image360 - Woodbury to anyone looking for signs and graphics.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I really felt the Bullitt decal was done very well and looks great on my car.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you again for the quick-turn on the banner. We’ll be using your company again in the near future!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Image 360 / Gina made the process simple and product is fantastic! Future desires with signage for for down the road. Excited to know who will be completing them :-)

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

My experience provided excellent customer service, quick turn around, honest suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Both Gina and Rachel have been extremely responsive. The design process can be challenging as what the client is visualizing isnt always communicated well or interpreted the same way by the designer. Rachel has done a good job of ascertaining what were looking for and accommodating needed changes to accomplish the clients "mental image" of the final product. Thank you to both of you! And, the delivery to the Prom unsolicited was much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Gina, thanks for your great work and for keeping to my request to have the sign installed by 5/15. Drive by some time from the west and note how visible it is – a real challenge that we figured out how to fix thanks to you. The board here was very pleased as well so thanks for making me look good. We will be planting around the sign and making a beautiful garden thanks to a master gardener on our board. I met you at just the right time to get this done on time at a reasonable cost with many years of good return! You have been good partners to us and we appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015